Ansprechpartner

Wir sind der TSV Berg


Vorstand

Hermann Müller, 1. Vorsitzender, mueller@tsvberg.de

André Sauer, 2. Vorsitzender, sauer@tsvberg.de

Siegfried Keller, 3. Vorsitzender, keller@tsvberg.de


Bereiche

Finanzen, Recht & Steuern

André Sauer, Bereichsleitung, sauer@tsvberg.de

Organisation, Mitgliedschaft, Passwesen & Verwaltung

Esther Bulling, Bereichsleitung, bulling@tsvberg.de

Kommunikation & Marketing

Alfred Zeller, Website, zeller@tsvberg.de


Fußball

Erste: Tanja Thomas, thomas@tsvberg.de

Zweite: Sophia Ritter, ritter@tsvberg.de

Dritte: Gerd Calov, calov@tsvberg.de

Frauen: Tanja Thomas, thomas@tsvberg.de

BERGschmiede: Elias Müller, bergschmiede@tsvberg.de

Schiedsrichter: Klaus Nadler, nadler@tsvberg.de

AH30: Thomas Zeller, ah30@tsvberg.de

AH50: Jürgen Sonnenmoser, ah50@tsvberg.de


Turnen & Fitness

Yvonne Stadler, Abteilungsleiterin, stadler@tsvberg.de

Regine Staudacher, Koordinatorin, staudacher@tsvberg.de


Ski & Wandern

Bernhard Konrad, Abteilungsleiter, konrad@tsvberg.de


Volleyball

Gerd Gauggel, Abteilungsleiter, gauggel@tsvberg.de